Guest Posts

Well, it’s been a few weeks since I posted, and in that time I really haven’t had time to play much!

So…I need a guest post to liven things up!

Anyone interested? I’m looking at you, BobTurkey and anyone from Ego (including Shatter, without whom Ego’s comment pages would be rather dull)

_Misa

3 Responses to “Guest Posts”

  1. shattersphere Says:

    Although it generally takes standing in front of your mirror with the lights out and spinning around three times to summon me… apparently, you lucked out. Or maybe you did the former and I just had you on call-waiting. ANYWAY, if you need help I’d be more than willing to help out. Just shoot me a date and I’ll see what I can do.

  2. I’m game if you are…fire off an email and I’ll see if I can’t knock something together.

  3. Ok. When would you like it for and do you have a preference for what I ramble on about?

    I think you already have my email address so send details their if you like.

    Gobble gobble.

Leave a Reply

