Finally 80!

Early this morning, Misa finally hit 80!

Whoo!!!

I’m working on a good spec atm, and I’ll let you know how the beginning of my heroic healing goes!

3 Responses to “Finally 80!”

  1. Grats!

  2. alwaysadifferentname Says:

    Aw. Lucky. I’ve been away for two full weeks now (although I did do a quick AB battleground to show my brother a bit of WoW) and now I’ve still got three levels to go.

    My holy spec doesn’t speed up the process of course… but the trade off is that I can run instances any time I want.

Leave a Reply

