The Holiday Season!

Hey everyone! I’m at my parents’ for the Christmas holiday…and I don’t get much time to play, if any. Therefore, I really don’t have much to blog about…I’m not even 80 yet lol!

If anyone felt moved to write a guest blog about something interesting, let me know and I’ll be happy to post it!

Other than that, there will be a post put up in the next couple weeks!

Happy Holidays!

_Misa

2 Responses to “The Holiday Season!”

  1. I’ve started playing again. Shhh, don’t tell anyone. >>

  2. Awesome! I’ve missed you!

    I got on once to check out the Winter Veil festivities…fun times.

Leave a Reply

